Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, May 31 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Thu, Jun 14 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Jun 28 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Fri, Jul 6 2018
10:00 AM
Fall Registration Begins
Thu, Jul 12 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Fri, Aug 3 2018
10:00 PM
Fall Registration Ends
Thu, Aug 9 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Sep 13 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Oct 11 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Nov 8 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Upcoming Events


Booster Meeting
Thursday, May 31 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall

This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, June 14 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule

Booster Meeting
Thursday, June 28 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall

This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Ballpark Schedule

Fall Registration Begins
Friday, July 6 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, July 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule

Fall Registration Ends
Friday, August 3 2018 @ 10:00 PM

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, September 13 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule

Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Ballpark Schedule