Ballpark Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Mon, Jan 1 2018
10:00 AM
2018 Spring Registration Begins
Thu, Jan 11 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Feb 8 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Feb 22 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Sat, Mar 3 2018
1:00 PM
Spring Clean-Up  (additional info...)
Tealtown Ballpark
Thu, Mar 8 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Sat, Mar 10 2018
1:00 PM
Spring Clean-Up (Make-Up)  (additional info...)
Tealtown Ballpark
Sat, Mar 10 2018
4:00 PM
Board Member Orientation  (additional info...)
Board Room
Thu, Mar 15 2018
10:00 PM
2018 Spring Registration Ends
Fri, Mar 16 2018
7:00 PM
New Coaches Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Sat, Mar 17 2018
9:00 AM
EHL Coaches Meeting/ Schedules  (additional info...)
Seven Hills School
Wed, Mar 28 2018
6:00 PM
Knothole Yellow Card Night
Booster Hall
Thu, Mar 29 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Knothole Season Begins
Tealtown Ballpark
Thu, Apr 12 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Fri, Apr 13 2018
5:30 PM
T-Ball & Coach Pitch Begin  (additional info...)
Tealtown Ballpark
Sat, Apr 14 2018
Softball Season Begins
Tealtown Ballpark
Thu, Apr 26 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Sat, May 5 2018
14U Softball Season Begins
Tealtown Ballpark
Mon, May 7 2018
5:00 PM
Umpire Class  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Tue, May 8 2018
5:00 PM
Umpire Class  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Thu, May 10 2018
6:00 PM
Umpire Test  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Thu, May 10 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, May 31 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Thu, Jun 14 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Jun 28 2018
7:00 PM
Booster Meeting  (additional info...)
Booster Hall
Fri, Jul 6 2018
10:00 AM
Fall Registration Begins
Thu, Jul 12 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Fri, Aug 3 2018
10:00 PM
Fall Registration Ends
Thu, Aug 9 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Sep 13 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Oct 11 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Nov 8 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Thu, Dec 13 2018
7:00 PM
Board Meeting
Board Room
Ballpark Schedule
2018 Spring Registration Begins
Monday, January 1 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Board Meeting
Thursday, January 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Board Meeting
Thursday, February 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Booster Meeting
Thursday, February 22 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Spring Clean-Up
Saturday, March 3 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Tealtown Ballpark


We need as many volunteers as possible in order to have the park ready to begin practices and prepare for Opening Day.

Board Meeting
Thursday, March 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Spring Clean-Up (Make-Up)
Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Tealtown Ballpark


We need as many volunteers as possible in order to have the park ready to begin practices and prepare for Opening Day.

Board Member Orientation
Saturday, March 10 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Board Room


This is for all Board Members that are new this year. We will go over routine of board nights, how to use vehicles, and where everything is.

2018 Spring Registration Ends
Thursday, March 15 2018 @ 10:00 PM
New Coaches Meeting
Friday, March 16 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This is a mandatory meeting for all first year coaches.

EHL Coaches Meeting/ Schedules
Saturday, March 17 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Seven Hills School


If you have any questions please contact Kevin Dunn or Bobby Tyminski.

Knothole Yellow Card Night
Wednesday, March 28 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Booster Hall

Booster Meeting
Thursday, March 29 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Knothole Season Begins
Saturday, April 7 2018

Tealtown Ballpark

Board Meeting
Thursday, April 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

T-Ball & Coach Pitch Begin
Friday, April 13 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Tealtown Ballpark


All teams will meet behind the batting cages, we will then do a little parade around the small fields, announce the teams, and start the season with games starting at 6:30pm.

Softball Season Begins
Saturday, April 14 2018

Tealtown Ballpark

Booster Meeting
Thursday, April 26 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

14U Softball Season Begins
Saturday, May 5 2018

Tealtown Ballpark

Umpire Class
Monday, May 7 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Booster Hall


Day 1 of 2, class instructor is Mark Stewart.

Umpire Class
Tuesday, May 8 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Booster Hall


Day 2 of 2, class instructor is Mark Stewart.

Umpire Test
Thursday, May 10 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Booster Hall


Test for the umpire class given on 5/7 & 5/8

Board Meeting
Thursday, May 10 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Booster Meeting
Thursday, May 31 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Board Meeting
Thursday, June 14 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Booster Meeting
Thursday, June 28 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Booster Hall


This meeting is all for every paying member of Tealtown Ballpark. Per the "Mt. Carmel-Glen Este Booster" By-Laws, there must be a representative of every team at the ballpark.

Fall Registration Begins
Friday, July 6 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Board Meeting
Thursday, July 12 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Fall Registration Ends
Friday, August 3 2018 @ 10:00 PM
Board Meeting
Thursday, August 9 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Board Meeting
Thursday, September 13 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Board Meeting
Thursday, October 11 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Board Meeting
Thursday, November 8 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room

Board Meeting
Thursday, December 13 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Room